What a pleasure to celebrate fantastic achievements at The Institute of Directors' 2019 Director of the Year Awards last week. Many congratulations to our sponsored category's winner, Mr. James Cain OBE - Harrogate Water - who won two awards on the night!
Discover the full list of winners here.

Posted by: Celine Delasalle | Posted in: News